decoration-circle

Our Team

Executive
Leadership

decoration-circle

Jennifer Brewin

Artistic Director

jenniferb@globetheatrelive.com

 

Senior Leadership

decoration-circle

Heather Ervin

Director of Development and Community Engagement

heathere@globetheatrelive.com

Randle Green

Chief Financial Officer

Kenilee Kehler

Director of Production

kenileek@globetheatrelive.com

Jayme Oakley

Director of Sales and Patron Services

jaymeo@globetheatrelive.com

 

Staff

decoration-circle

Devon Bonneau

Technical Director

devonb@globetheatrelive.com

Ketan Chavda

Accounting Manager

ketanc@globetheatrelive.com

Arunpreet Kaur

Research Analyst & Executive Coordinator

arunpreetk@globetheatrelive.com

Greg Ochitwa

Theatre School Director

theatreschool@globetheatrelive.com

Caleb Rogers

Accounting Clerk

calebr@globetheatrelive.com

Carissa Saftner

Fundraising Strategist

carissat@globetheatrelive.com

Landon Walliser

Development & Communications Associate

landonw@globetheatrelive.com