decoration-circle

Our Team

Senior
Management

decoration-circle

Jaime Boldt

Executive Director

jaimeb@globetheatrelive.com

Jennifer Brewin

Artistic Director

jenniferb@globetheatrelive.com

Kenilee Kehler

Director of Production

kenileek@globetheatrelive.com

 

Office
Staff

decoration-circle

Jayme Oakley

Manager of Sales & Patron Services

jaymeo@globetheatrelive.com

Kelsey Stewart

Manager of Fundraising & Marketing

kelseys@GlobeTheatreLive.com

Ketan Chavda

Accounting Manager

KetanC@globetheatrelive.com

Greg Ochitwa

Theatre School Director

gregory.ochitwa@gmail.com

Arunpreet Kaur

Executive Assistant

Arunpreetk@GlobeTheatreLive.com

Caleb Rogers

Accounting Clerk

calebr@GlobeTheatreLive.com

Tessa Kozun

Fundraising & Marketing Associate

tessak@globetheatrelive.com

 

Production
Staff

decoration-circle

Devon Bonneau

Technical Director

devonb@globetheatrelive.com

Michael Wanless

Head of Sound

michaelw@GlobeTheatreLive.com