decoration-circle

Our Team

Senior
Management

decoration-circle

Jaime Boldt

Executive Director

jaimeb@globetheatrelive.com

Jennifer Brewin

Artistic Director

jenniferb@globetheatrelive.com

Randle Green

Chief Financial Officer

Kenilee Kehler

Director of Production

kenileek@globetheatrelive.com

 

Office
Staff

decoration-circle

Kelsey Stewart

Director of Fundraising & Marketing

kelseys@GlobeTheatreLive.com

Jayme Oakley

Manager of Sales & Patron Services

jaymeo@globetheatrelive.com

Ketan Chavda

Accounting Manager

ketanc@globetheatrelive.com

Greg Ochitwa

Theatre School Director

theatreschool@globetheatrelive.com

Arunpreet Kaur

Executive Assistant

arunpreetk@GlobeTheatreLive.com

Caleb Rogers

Accounting Clerk

calebr@globetheatrelive.com

Tessa Kozun

Marketing Strategist

tessak@globetheatrelive.com

Heather Ervin

Producer

heathere@globetheatrelive.com

Carissa Trenton

Fundraising & Communications Strategist

carissat@globetheatrelive.com

 

Production
Staff

decoration-circle

Devon Bonneau

Technical Director

devonb@globetheatrelive.com