OUR TEAM

Executive

Leadership

Jennifer Brewin

Jennifer Brewin

Artistic Director

jenniferb@globetheatrelive.com

Senior Leadership

Heather Ervin

Heather Ervin

Director of Development and Community Engagement

heathere@globetheatrelive.com

Randle Green

Randle Green

Chief Financial Officer
Kenilee Kehler

Kenilee Kehler

Director of Production

kenileek@globetheatrelive.com

Jayme Oakley

Jayme Oakley

Director of Sales and Patron Services

jaymeo@globetheatrelive.com

STAFF

Devon Bonneau

Devon Bonneau

Technical Director

devonb@globetheatrelive.com

Ketan Chavda

Ketan Chavda

Accounting Manager

ketanc@globetheatrelive.com

Arunpreet Kaur

Arunpreet Kaur

Research Analyst & Executive Coordinator

arunpreetk@globetheatrelive.com

Greg Ochitwa

Greg Ochitwa

Theatre School Director

theatreschool@globetheatrelive.com

Caleb Rogers

Caleb Rogers

Accounting Clerk

calebr@globetheatrelive.com

Carissa Saftner

Carissa Saftner

Fundraising Strategist

carissat@globetheatrelive.com

Landon Walliser

Landon Walliser

Development & Communications Associate

landonw@globetheatrelive.com

© The Globe Theatre 2024 | Made with ♥ by StratLab Globe Theatre is located on Treaty 4 territory, the traditional lands of the nêhiyawak, Anihšināpēk, Dakota, Nakoda, Lakota, and the homeland of the Métis/Michif Nation.