Staff

General Admin:  306.525.9553
Email:  onstage@globetheatrelive.com

Box Office: 306.525.6400 
TOLLFREE: 1.866.954.5623
Fax:  306.352.4194
Email:   boxoffice@globetheatrelive.com

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Ruth Smillie

Artistic Director

ruths@globetheatrelive.com

306.924.2800

Andrew North Executive Director andrewn@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2840
Maureen Bachmann Accounting Clerk maureenb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2824
Dawn Bergstrom Company Manager dawnb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2835
Jared Carlson Graphic Designer jaredc@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2810
Jonathan Hamelin Publicist jonathanh@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2841
Karen Jurzyniec Sales Administrator karen@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2822
Brittney MacFarlane Front of House Manager brittneym@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2839
Catie Marsh Development Manager catiem@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2825
Kathy Schaffer Director of Operations kathy@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2829
Ashley Seidler Marketing Manager ashleys@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2827
Victoria Sutherland Sales Manager victorias@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2846
Meghan Trenholm Box Office Manager meghant@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2811
Audition Information    auditions@globetheatrelive.com  

PRODUCTION STAFF
   
Steven Balkwill Director of Production stevenb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2844
Devon Bonneau Technical Director devonb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2823
Jody Burkholder Production Assistant jodyb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2842
Norm Daschle Head of Properties normd@globetheatrelive.com 306.924-2838
Kelsey Elvin Head of Carpentry kelseye@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2826
Charity Gadica Head of Wardrobe charity@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2831
Jeff Hamon Head of Sound jeffh@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2833
Patrick James Head of Lighting jamesp@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2836

THEATRE SCHOOL STAFF
   
Jodi Norman Interim Theatre School Director jodin@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2834
Theatre School Information   theatreschool@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2834