Staff

General Admin:  306.525.6400
Email:  onstage@globetheatrelive.com

Box Office: 306.525.6400 
TOLLFREE: 1.866.954.5623
Fax:  306.352.4194
Email:   boxoffice@globetheatrelive.com

 

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Jaime Boldt Executive Director jaimeb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2812
Eryn Griffith Production Manager eryng@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2844
Geoffrey Whynot Interim Artistic Director    

 

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Jocelyn Anderson Development Manager jocelyna@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2840
Ketan Chavda Accounting & Payroll Specialist ketanc@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2824
Robyn Dyck Box Office Supervisor robynd@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2848
Stephanie Graham Artistic Associate stephanieg@globetheatrelive.com 306.824.2843
Karen Jurzyniec Sales Administrator karen@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2822
Bobbie Katuin Front of House Manager bobbiek@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2835
Craig Matheis Building Maintenance Manager craigm@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2847
Jayme Oakley Company Manager jaymeo@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2839
Hayley Peters Graphic Designer hayleyp@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2810
Sonia Stanger Sales Manager sonias@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2846
Mackenzy Vida Marketing Associate mackenzyv@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2841
Allison Weed Marketing Manager allisonw@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2827
Audition Information    auditions@globetheatrelive.com  

 

PRODUCTION STAFF

Patrick Andrews Head of Sound patricka@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2833
Devon Bonneau Studio Technician devonb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2823
Catherine Bridge Head of Scenic Paint catherineb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2842
John Cody  Head of Scenic Carpentry johnc@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2826
Patrick James Head of Lighting jamesp@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2836
Celeste Pinder Head of Wardrobe celestep@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2831
Lexi Rennebohm Head of Props lexir@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2838
Damien Webb Production Assistant     

 

THEATRE SCHOOL STAFF

Andrew Ritchie Theatre School Director & Sandbox Series Coordinator andrewr@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2813
Aimee Garchinski Theatre School & Community Engagement Coordinator aimeeg@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2834
Theatre School Information   theatreschool@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2834


 

 

Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04