Staff

General Admin:  306.525.6400
Email:  onstage@globetheatrelive.com

Box Office: 306.525.6400 
TOLLFREE: 1.866.954.5623
Fax:  306.352.4194
Email:   boxoffice@globetheatrelive.com

 

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Jaime Boldt Executive Director jaimeb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2812
Eryn Griffith Production Manager eryng@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2844
Geoffrey Whynot Interim Artistic Director geoffw@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2843

 

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Jocelyn Anderson Development Manager jocelyna@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2840
Cindy Babcock Executive Assistant cindyb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2800
Ketan Chavda Accounting Manager ketanc@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2824
Chloe Flota Box Office Manager chloef@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2848
Kenilee Kehler Company Manager kenileek@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2838
Karen Jurzyniec Sales Administrator karen@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2822
Bobbie Katuin Front of House Manager bobbiek@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2835
Craig Matheis Building Maintenance Manager craigm@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2847
Clarissa Meyer Graphic Designer clarissam@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2810
Jayme Oakley Manager of Sales & Patron Services jaymeo@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2846
Hayley Peters Graphic Designer hayleyp@globetheatrelive.com  
Mackenzy Vida Marketing Associate mackenzyv@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2841
Allison Weed Marketing Manager allisonw@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2827
Audition Information    auditions@globetheatrelive.com  

 

PRODUCTION STAFF

Patrick Andrews Head of Sound patricka@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2833
Devon Bonneau Head of Lighting devonb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2823
Catherine Bridge Head of Scenic Paint catherineb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2842
John Cody  Head of Scenic Carpentry johnc@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2826
Celeste Pinder Head of Wardrobe celestep@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2831
Lexi Rennebohm Head of Props lexir@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2838
Kennedy Sembaliuk Studio Technician     
Damien Webb Production Assistant     

 

THEATRE SCHOOL STAFF

Katie Abramovic Theatre School Coordinator  theatreschool@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2834

Aimee Garchinski

Arts Engagement Manager

aimeeg@globetheatrelive.com

306.530.1357

Andrew Ritchie

Theatre School Director & Sandbox Series Coordinator

andrewr@globetheatrelive.com

306.924.2834
Theatre School Information   theatreschool@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2834

 

 

Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04