Staff

General Admin:  306.525.6400
Email:  onstage@globetheatrelive.com

Box Office: 306.525.6400 
TOLLFREE: 1.866.954.5623
Fax:  306.352.4194
Email:   boxoffice@globetheatrelive.com

 

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Jaime Boldt Executive Director jaimeb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2812
Eryn Griffith Director of Production  eryng@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2844
       

 

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Jocelyn Anderson Development Manager jocelyna@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2840
Cindy Babcock Executive Assistant cindyb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2800
Ketan Chavda Accounting Manager ketanc@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2824
Karen Jurzyniec Sales Administrator karen@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2822
Jayme Oakley Manager of Sales & Patron Services jaymeo@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2846
Caleb Rogers Accounting Clerk calebr@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2829
Allison Weed Marketing Manager allisonw@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2827
Mackenzy Vida Marketing Associate  mackenzyv@globetheatrelive.com  
Ticia Heward ticiah@globetheatrelive.com  

 

 

Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04