Staff

General Admin:  306.525.6400
Email:  onstage@globetheatrelive.com

Box Office: 306.525.6400 
TOLLFREE: 1.866.954.5623
Fax:  306.352.4194
Email:   boxoffice@globetheatrelive.com

 

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Jaime Boldt Executive Director jaimeb@globetheatrelive.com
Jennifer Brewin Artistic Director jenniferb@globetheatrelive.com
Eryn Griffith Director of Production  eryng@globetheatrelive.com

 

ADMINISTRATION & PRODUCTION STAFF

Arunpreet Kaur 

Executive Assistant

arunpreetk@globetheatrelive.com

Devon Bonneau Technical Director devonb@globetheatrelive.com
Ketan Chavda Accounting Manager ketanc@globetheatrelive.com
Ticia Heward Reimagine Campaign Director ticiah@globetheatrelive.com
Kenilee Kehler Company Manager kenileek@globetheatrelive.com
Jayme Oakley Manager of Sales & Patron Services jaymeo@globetheatrelive.com
Caleb Rogers Accounting Clerk calebr@globetheatrelive.com
Kelsey Stewart Manager of Fundraising and Marketing kelseys@globetheatrelive.com
Mackenzy Vida Marketing Associate  mackenzyv@globetheatrelive.com

 

 

Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04