Staff

General Admin:  306.525.6400
Email:  onstage@globetheatrelive.com

Box Office: 306.525.6400 
TOLLFREE: 1.866.954.5623
Fax:  306.352.4194
Email:   boxoffice@globetheatrelive.com

 

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Ruth Smillie Artistic Director ruths@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2800
Wanda Knisley Interim Executive Director wandak@globetheatrelive.com 306.540.5524
Steven Balkwill Director of Production stevenb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2844

 

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Jocelyn Anderson Development Manager jocelyna@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2840
Ketan Chavda Payroll & Accounts Payable ketanc@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2824
Stephanie Graham Artistic Associate stephanieg@globetheatrelive.com 306.824.2843
Jakob Greifenhagen Box Office Supervisor jakobg@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2848
Karen Jurzyniec Sales Administrator karen@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2822
Bobbie Katuin Front of House Manager bobbiek@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2835
Timothy Landgraf Accounting Manager timothyl@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2829
Craig Matheis Building Maintenance Manager craigm@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2847
Jayme Oakley Company Manager jaymeo@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2839
Hayley Peters Graphic Designer hayleyp@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2810
Sonia Stanger Sales Manager sonias@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2846
Allison Weed Marketing Manager allisonw@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2827
Matthew Wilson Marketing and Sales Associate mattheww@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2841
Audition Information    auditions@globetheatrelive.com  

 

PRODUCTION STAFF

Patrick Andrews Head of Sound patricka@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2833
Devon Bonneau Studio Technician devonb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2823
Brayden Crawford Assistant Technical Director braydenc@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2825
Kelsey Elvin Head of Scenic Painting kelseye@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2842
Sean Free Technical Director seanf@globetheatrelive.com  306.924.2811
Patrick James Head of Lighting jamesp@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2836
Celeste Pinder Head of Wardrobe celestep@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2831
Lexi Rennebohm Head of Props lexir@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2838
Todd Rennebohm Head of Scenic Carpentry toddr@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2826

 

THEATRE SCHOOL STAFF

Aimee Garchinski Theatre School & Community Engagement Coordinator aimeeg@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2834
Andrew Ritchie Theatre School Director & Sandbox Series Coordinator andrewr@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2813
Theatre School Information   theatreschool@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2834


 

 

Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04