Staff

General Admin:  306.525.9553
Email:  onstage@globetheatrelive.com

Box Office: 306.525.6400 
TOLLFREE: 1.866.954.5623
Fax:  306.352.4194
Email:   boxoffice@globetheatrelive.com

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Ruth Smillie Artistic Director ruths@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2800
Andrew North Artistic Associate andrewn@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2840
Wendy Harrision Director of Finance wendyh@globetheatrelive.com 306-924-2812
Maureen Bachmann Accounting Clerk maureenb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2824
Dawn Bergstrom Company Manager dawnb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2835
Karen Jurzyniec Sales Administrator karen@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2822
Jayme Oakley Front of House Manager jaymeo@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2839
Catie Marsh Development Manager catiem@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2825
Hayley Peters Graphic Designer hayleyp@globetheatrelive.com 306-924-2810
Kathy Schaffer Finance and IT Manager kathy@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2829
Ashley Seidler Marketing Manager ashleys@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2827
Meghan Trenholm Box Office Manager meghant@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2811
Audition Information    auditions@globetheatrelive.com  

PRODUCTION STAFF
   
Steven Balkwill Director of Production stevenb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2844
Devon Bonneau Production Assistant devonb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2823
Johanna deVries Head of Carpentry johannad@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2826
Norm Daschle Head of Properties normd@globetheatrelive.com 306.924-2838
Kelsey Elvin Technical Director kelseye@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2842
Charity Gadica Head of Wardrobe charity@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2831
Jeff Hamon Head of Sound jeffh@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2833
Patrick James Head of Lighting jamesp@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2836

THEATRE SCHOOL STAFF
   
Shaunna Dunn Theatre School Director shaunnad@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2834
Theatre School Information   theatreschool@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2834