Staff

General Admin:  306.525.6400
Email:  onstage@globetheatrelive.com

Box Office: 306.525.6400 
TOLLFREE: 1.866.954.5623
Fax:  306.352.4194
Email:   boxoffice@globetheatrelive.com

 

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Ruth Smillie Artistic Director and CEO ruths@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2800
Wendy Harrison Chief Financial Officer wendyh@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2812
Steven Balkwill Director of Production stevenb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2844

 

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

 
Maureen Bachmann Accounting Clerk maureenb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2824
Dawn Bergstrom Company Manager dawnb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2835
Stephanie Boyle Marketing and Sales Associate stephanieb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2841
Aja Burton Sales Administrator ajab@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2848
Karen Jurzyniec Sales Administrator karen@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2822
Daniel Lutes Building Maintenance daniell@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2847
Afroza Majumder Accounting Manager afrozam@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2829
Catie Marsh Capital Campaign Associate catiem@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2825
Jayme Oakley Front of House Manager jaymeo@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2839
Chancz Perry Sandbox Series Coordinator and Outreach Facilitator chanczp@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2845
Hayley Peters Graphic Designer hayleyp@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2810
Misty-Lee Selinger Development Manager   306.924.2840
Sonia Stanger Box Office Manager sonias@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2846
Allison Weed Marketing Manager allisonw@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2827
Audition Information    auditions@globetheatrelive.com  

 

PRODUCTION STAFF

Patrick Andrews Head of Sound patricka@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2833
Devon Bonneau Sandbox Series Studio Technician devonb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2823
Johanna de Vries Head of Scenic Carpentry johannad@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2826
Kelsey Elvin Technical Director kelseye@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2842
Charity Gadica Head of Wardrobe charity@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2831
Patrick James Head of Lighting jamesp@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2836
Lexi Rennebohm Head of Props lexir@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2838

 

THEATRE SCHOOL STAFF

Shaunna Dunn Theatre School Director shaunnad@globetheatrelive.com  306.924.2813
Mac Brock Theatre School Coordinator macb@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2834
Theatre School Information   theatreschool@globetheatrelive.com 306.924.2834

 

Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04