Job Opportunities

Current Opportunities

Cutters, Stitchers, Maintenance in Wardrobe

How to Apply
Individuals interested should email resume to:
Charity Gadica, Head of Wardrobe
Globe Theatre
E-mail: charityg@globetheatrelive.com

Finishing Carpenters and Cabinet Makers

How to Apply

Individuals interested should email resume to:
Kelsey Elvin, Head of Scenic Carpentry
Globe Theatre
E-mail: kelseye@globetheatrelive.com

Scenic Painters

How to Apply

Individuals interested should email resume to:
Johanna de Vries, Head of Scenic Painting
Globe Theatre
E-mail: johannad@globetheatrelive.com

 

 Theatre Technician (ongoing)

How to Apply
Individuals interested should email a letter of interest, resume and references to:
Steven Balkwill, Director of Production
Globe Theatre
E-mail: stevenb@globetheatrelive.com

 

General Applications

Writers, Directors or Choreographers

Submit resume to:
Ruth Smillie, Artistic Director
ruths@globetheatrelive.com

 

Designers, Production Area, Casual Labour, Maintenance

Submit resume to:
Steven Balkwill, Director of Production
stevenb@globetheatrelive.com

 

Actors, Stage Managers

Submit resume and headshot to:
Dawn Bergstrom, Company Manager
dawnb@globetheatrelive.com

 

Administration

Submit resume to:
Wendy Harrison, Chief Financial Officer
wendyh@globetheatrelive.com

Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04