Job Opportunities

Current Opportunities

Graphic Designer (3 Month Term)

How to apply
Individuals interested should email their cover letter, resume and online portfolio to:
Allison Weed| Marketing Manager
Email: allisonw@globetheatrelive.com

Company Manager

How to apply
Individuals interested should email their resume to:
Globe Theatre
Email: auditions@globetheatrelive.com

HR and Payroll Administrator

How to apply
Individuals interested should email their resume to:
Ketan Chavda | Accounting Manager
Globe Theatre
Email: ketanc@globetheatrelive.com

Owner's Rep/Project Manager

How to apply
Individuals interested should email their resume to:
Cindy Babcock | Executive Assistant
Globe Theatre
Email: cindyb@globetheatrelive.com

Technical Director

How to apply
Individuals interested should email a letter of interest, resume and references to:
Eryn Griffith | Production Manager
Globe Theatre
Email: eryng@globetheatrelive.com

Cutters, Stitchers, Maintenance in Wardrobe

How to apply
Individuals interested should email resume to:
Celeste Pinder | Head of Wardrobe
Globe Theatre
E-mail: celestep@globetheatrelive.com

Carpenters in Scene Shop 

How to apply
Individuals interested should email resume to:
Eryn Griffith | Production Manager
Globe Theatre
E-mail: eryng@globetheatrelive.com

Theatre Technician (ongoing)

How to apply
Individuals interested should email a letter of interest, resume and references to:
Eryn Griffith | Production Manager
Globe Theatre
E-mail: eryng@globetheatrelive.com

 

General Applications

Writers, Directors or Choreographers

Submit resume to:
Geoffrey Whynot | Interim Artistic Director
geoffw@globetheatrelive.com

Designers, Production Area, Casual Labour, Maintenance

Submit resume to:
Eryn Griffith | Production Manager
eryng@globetheatrelive.com

Actors, Stage Managers

Submit resume and headshot to:
Jayme Oakley | Company Manager
jaymeo@globetheatrelive.com

Administration

Submit resume to:
Jamie Boldt | Executive Director
jamieb@globetheatrelive.com

 

Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04