Board of Directors

Globe Theatre’s Board of Directors is comprised of committed leaders from the community, non-profit and for-profit sectors. Their contributed knowledge and expertise is vital to enhance Globe Theatre’s production of theatre-in-the-round, community entertainment and education, engagement and expansion of Globe’s reach in the community and strengthen leadership and governance in the not-for-profit sector.


Kerry Lumbard (Chair)

LeeAnn Croft

Kristél Kriel

Jocelyne Lang

Tom Liagridonis

Peter Mayne

Lisa McIntyre

Lisa Mitchell

Tom Newton

Patti Pacholek

Wes Pearce

Colin Perkowitsch

Jason Schell

Sherry Wolf



Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04